Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Innovative Air Solutions we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
62 Reviews

Leslie Uzzle
09/25/2019
Located in Orange
Something to be said about living in a small town! Called Robert & his team with a special request for my parents home. Parker showed up super fast, evaluated the situation & was able to get them up & running in no time. Thank you Innovative Air Solutions for EVERYTHING!
Service: Residential Service
Did the Technician arrive on time?
Was their appearance neat and clean?
Were they prompt and courteous?
Did they address all of your concerns?
Were all of your problems corrected to your satisfaction?
Have we earned the recommendation to your family and friends?
Was our office staff helpful and courteous?
Would you use us again?
Joy McCoy
09/20/2019
fantastic and so friendly! Robert cares about his community and that is super important to Me! Ask them about air quality!
Gina Mitchell McCarver
09/16/2019
I highly recommend!!!! Kacey Burnitt was fantastic in taking us through everything, step by step. And the instillation crew were all very professional and worked hard to get our entire system installed. Everyone did a fantastic job and we absolutely love our new system.
Lisa Harris Holton
09/06/2019
Thank all of you who went above and beyond to get my AC fixed last night. The phones did not roll over to the answering service. An employee went to the office after hours to take care of the phone issue. Thank you!!
Courtney Bertrand
08/08/2019
Thank you Kacey and Chris Burnitt for excellent customer service and finding the solution to our AC needs. Hands down the best AC Company😊
Monta Howard Bach-Baugh
07/03/2019
They are what a business should be they stand behind what they what they say. Employees are very professional and knowledgeable in what they do thank you.
Cathy Cloud Kimbrow
06/27/2019
Fast and efficient service. I truly had a pleasant experience.
Ronald Jones
06/15/2019
Located in Orange
Many thanks to Robert, Kasey, and all the gang for taking care of our new HVAC installation. They efficiently did the installation, answered our questions, and followed up with fine tuning of the system. It is my pleasure to recommend Innovation Air Solutions.
Service: Maintenance and Installation
Did the Technician arrive on time?
Was their appearance neat and clean?
Were they prompt and courteous?
Did they address all of your concerns?
Were all of your problems corrected to your satisfaction?
Have we earned the recommendation to your family and friends?
Was our office staff helpful and courteous?
Would you use us again?
Becky Croaker
06/04/2019
Located in Orange
Parker, the tech, came out after hours and quickly fixed our issue! Highly recommend!
Service: Residential Service
Did the Technician arrive on time?
Was their appearance neat and clean?
Were they prompt and courteous?
Did they address all of your concerns?
Were all of your problems corrected to your satisfaction?
Have we earned the recommendation to your family and friends?
Was our office staff helpful and courteous?
Would you use us again?
Danielle Sonnier Gorbett
05/24/2019
Located in Orange
Our a/c quit working and we had help within the next hour. These guys are honest, polite, and professional. We were well pleased with the speedy service and fair pricing. Thanks IAS!
Jean Martin
05/09/2019
Located in Orange
Did the Technician arrive on time?
Was their appearance neat and clean?
Were they prompt and courteous?
Did they address all of your concerns?
Were all of your problems corrected to your satisfaction?
Have we earned the recommendation to your family and friends?
Was our office staff helpful and courteous?
Would you use us again?
Thomas Redman
05/08/2019
Located in Orange
Service: Maintenance and Installation
Did the Technician arrive on time?
Was their appearance neat and clean?
Were they prompt and courteous?
Did they address all of your concerns?
Were all of your problems corrected to your satisfaction?
Have we earned the recommendation to your family and friends?
Was our office staff helpful and courteous?
Would you use us again?
Donna Wilkerson
05/06/2019
Located in West Orange
Did the Technician arrive on time?
Was their appearance neat and clean?
Were they prompt and courteous?
Did they address all of your concerns?
Were all of your problems corrected to your satisfaction?
Have we earned the recommendation to your family and friends?
Was our office staff helpful and courteous?
Would you use us again?
Donna Wilkerson
05/06/2019
Located in West Orange
Did the Technician arrive on time?
Was their appearance neat and clean?
Were they prompt and courteous?
Did they address all of your concerns?
Were all of your problems corrected to your satisfaction?
Have we earned the recommendation to your family and friends?
Was our office staff helpful and courteous?
Would you use us again?
Donna Wilkerson
05/06/2019
They were great. Friendly and met case very professional. Very pleased and I am not an easy person to please
Charlene Hammett Warren
03/29/2019
Quick.response for bid, quick to book the job , workmanship is excellent and price didnt break the bank...I would definitely recommend Innovative Air Solutions !
Kelsie Williams
07/23/2018
Would definitely recommend this company! � y’all are awesome
Donny Graham
07/11/2018
The greatness of a man is not in how much wealth he acquires, but in his integrity and his ability to affect those around him positive. Robert Curry is a Great man to work with.
Michelle Theriac
06/27/2018
I had to get a new inside and outside air conditioner, and all new duct work. Everyone that came out and worked on it was amazing. Kacey was amazing when I had to go to the office one day, then she came to the house to check everything and did a thorough job. The employees and staff were great, very knowledgeable, nice, worked with us on several issues. I would highly recommend them to do your A/C. Also, to top it off my last two electrical bills were down by $60 or more. Thanks for doing a great job! Michelle
Daniel Easterling
06/11/2018
Just got my AC up and running. These guys were polite and accommodating. They finished on schedule and budget. Couldn't have went any better. They have earned a customer for life.
Rebekah Foster
06/08/2018
Professional and fast service. Replaced the capacitor on the air conditioner after a lightening strike and also installed a whole house surge protector.
Jake LeMoine
06/07/2018
Great service and awesome staff
Jennifer Fitzgerald
05/31/2018
We just had G, Jeremy, and Chris install our new air conditioner and it already feels 10 times better in our house. In weather like this, we are really grateful that they could come out so fast and help us. They got it finished super fast and I honestly have no complains. Thank y’all so much!!!!
Theresa Cronin
05/04/2018
I was so impressed by the way these people took care of us. Kacey Harrell came out to the house and explained everything they were going to do and our options. They were very reasonable and so we decided to go with this company. Chris and Gee arrived promptly and were very focused and professional. I felt like we were getting excellent installation service. Chris explained the workings of the system very clearly and made sure we would be able to work it correctly. Kacey then came and checked over everything and took pictures of the finished product. I recommend them highly.
Curtis Breaux
05/04/2018
Located in Bridge City
I discovered Robert and his team on a weekend two years ago when I had an emergency problem at my restaurant on a weekend. One call and Robert answered personally and had a team onsite within an hour. Repaired the problem quickly and very reasonable price, especially for a spur of the moment call on a weekend! They handled two major maintenance issues once again this past summer. They worked with me on the schedule due to it being a restaurant and trying to stay open. Worked on the weekend and overnight. Again, price was very fair and exactly as quoted. Called again this past week with an emergency and they were there within an hour and repaired the problem quickly. I highly recommend them for any a/c problems. Honest and fair company. I will not use anyone else.
Service: A/C
See All Reviews